Ffion Davies, Craig Jones, Gordon Ryan, & More: Here Are Your 2019 ADCC Finalists

The semifinals have concluded, and now, we’re eagerly awaiting the finals here at ADCC.

The day is moving fast, with plenty of action-packed matches keeping the crowd on their feet. We’ll see some familiar (and expected) faces working to earn gold, but there have been a few upsets that have shocked both spectators and the competitors themselves.

Here are your official 2019 ADCC finalists:


Duarte defeats Buchecha via referee decision; Rodriguez defeats Cyborg via referee decision.
Finals: Duarte vs. Rodriguez


Ryan defeats Barbosa via points; Gazola defeats Magalhaes via points.
Finals: Ryan vs. Gazola


Jones defeats Blank via submission; Diniz defeats Hinger via points.
Finals: Jones vs. Diniz


Torres defeats Tonon via points; Rocha defeats Leon via referee decision.
Finals: Torres vs. Rocha


Mendes defeats Miyao via referee decision; Maciel defeats Ruotolo via points.
Finals: Tanquinho vs. Maciel


Garcia defeats Vieira via referee decision; Santi defeats Porfirio via referee decision.
Finals: Garcia vs. Santi


Davies defeats Mesquita via submission; Basilio defeats Karppinen via points.
Finals: Davies vs. Basilio

Keep an eye out for our continued coverage of ADCC 2019, and make sure you’re watching the event live as it happens on FloGrappling!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here